Last Poll result

poll-monte-vistaIt appears that Monte Vista is the next world I’m suppose to work on. After I kick Sunlit Tides of my ToDo list, that is.

But this poll was created before University and Island Paradise was released. Do you think this is still applicable now that we have 2 new game worlds and also a Store World released (Dragon Valley)?

Or should I do another poll? What worlds do I list in the poll choices? As it may not even be me doing these fixes (for new worlds), don’t know if another poll is even relevant at this time.

Comment below…

3 comments

  1. Isla Paradiso is a beautiful neighborhood with a great layout and absolutely awful bloat. I’d definitely vote for that if it were available!

    PS: Love your work!

  2. Thank you!

    Someone said they’d be interested in doing Isla Paradiso, but then now says his CAW cannot start without crashing. I’m still waiting on word if he needs help. So, we’ll see if I get to work on that world or not.

  3. I agree that Isla Paradiso has some serious issues that need to be worked out. I agree with Not A Mermaid that the world is beautiful, but buggy. Thank you so much for working on these fixes for us!

Leave a Reply

