Patch 1.55

patch_1.55
patch 1.55 pc
patch 1.55 osx
patch 1.55 osx

Is it that time of year already? A new EP coming soon? And so Patch 1.55 is available, I guess? Looks like the retail DVD for Island Paradise has the patch at version 1.54.

Will do my usual tests in the coming days for comparison with 1.50 and 1.54, etc. Check the SimsWiki Patch Table periodically. If I update that, means links to the manual Patch downloads are available and my PC hasn’t gone up in smoke from all the tests. 🙂 After I chase off the teen to go play outside…instead of hogging my PC.

Leave a Reply

